Athletics » Volleyball

Volleyball

West Stanly Middle School Volleyball
Games begin at 4:00pm.
 
Date Location/Team Played Result
Tuesday September 11, 2018 @ West Middle School W (in 4 sets) 
Thursday September 20, 2018 @ South Stanly Middle School W (in 4 sets) 
Tuesday September 25, 2018 @ WSMS vs Albemarle Middle School  W (in 3 sets)
*Wednesday September 26, 2018 @ WSMS vs East Middle School W (in 3 sets) 
Thursday September 27, 2018 @ WSMS vs West Middle School W (in 4 sets) 
Monday October 1, 2018 @ East Middle School  W (in 3 sets)
Thursday October 4, 2018 @ North Stanly Middle School  W (in 4 sets)
Tuesday October 9, 2018 @ WSMS vs South Stanly Middle School W (in 4 sets) 
*Wednesday October 10 , 2018 @ WSMS vs North Stanly Middle School W (in 4 sets) 
*Monday October 15, 2018 @ Albemarle Middle School  W (in 3 sets)
Wednesday October 17, 2018 Conference Tournament @ Albemarle Middle School (7:00pm)  W (in 4 sets)
Thursday October 18, 2018 Conference Tournament @ Albemarle Middle School (4:00pm) W (in 3 sets) 
 
*Games entered in red have been rescheduled from a prior date.
Home games are entered in green.
 
Coaches: Martina Bondurant and Jennifer Nahrgang