Athletics » Baseball

Baseball

WSMS Baseball Schedule

2019

Games will begin at 4:00pm.


Date

Opponent

Location

Result

Tuesday March 12

Albemarle Middle

Albemarle Middle School

W (24-0)

Thursday March 14

South Stanly Middle

West Stanly Middle School

W (9-7)

Tuesday March 19

West Montgomery Middle

West Montgomery Middle

W (12-2)

Thursday March 21

East Montgomery Middle

West Stanly Middle School

W (16-1)

Monday April 1

North Stanly Middle

West Stanly Middle School

 

Monday April 15

Albemarle Middle

West Stanly Middle School

 

Thursday April 4

South Stanly Middle

South Stanly Middle School

 

Thursday April 11

West Montgomery Middle

West Stanly Middle School

 

Tuesday April 16

East Montgomery Middle

East Montgomery Middle

 

Thursday April 18

North Stanly Middle

North Stanly Middle School

 


*Bolded Dates denote Home Games.*

Updated Bat Use Rule as of Monday February 4, 2019
*In effect for the Spring 2019 RRMSC Season*
 

The bat may not exceed 34” in length, and the bat barrel may not exceed 2 5/8” in diameter. All bats must be no lighter than a drop 5. All bats must be either BBCOR .50 or USA Stamped.

**Note - This new rule will replace the old rule in the RRMSAC Handbook that states “Bat size will be -3 certified”. **

 

Please Contact Coach Jeremy Eudy if you have any questions.

Coaches:
Jeremy Eudy - Head Coach
Ernie Wimbish - Asst. Coach
Alan Turner - Asst. Coach